How to cancel (cancel) Ondoku's paid plan

Nov. 2, 2021

How to cancel (cancel) Ondoku's paid plan

I will explain the operation method with images when you want to cancel (cancel) the paid plan of Ondoku.

[Target plan]

  • Basic plan
  • Value plan
  • Premium plan
  • Business plan (basic)
  • Business plan (value)
  • Business plan (premium)

  1. Payment by credit card, debit card, or bank transfer via PayPal is a regular renewal charge. Only automatic renewal cannot be canceled. If you do not wish to continue, please complete the cancellation procedure.
    Please check this article for the timing of payment and how to change the plan.
    About the timing of payment of Ondoku's paid plan, plan change and precautions
  2. In case of bank transfer using invoice with annual contract, it is not automatic renewal. If you wish to renew, please issue an invoice again and make a transfer.
  3. Payment by credit card, debit card, or bank transfer via PayPal in the business plan is a regular renewal charge. Only automatic renewal cannot be canceled. If you do not wish to continue, please complete the cancellation procedure.

※※ Notes on cancellation ※※

  • If you cancel the paid plan, you will become a free member.
  • After canceling the paid plan, you can use the remaining number of characters purchased with the paid plan until the next renewal date.
  • If you want to continue using the voice created when you subscribe to the paid plan (after canceling the paid plan until the next renewal date), the same rules as for free members will be applied and credit notation will be required.
  • The voice history created when you subscribe to the paid plan will be automatically deleted after 30 days if you become a free member.
  • The deleted history cannot be restored.

    Click here for details on the automatic deletion and history deletion functions .

If you want to cancel (cancel) the paid plan of Ondoku, you can do it from the setting screen by following the steps below.

How to cancel (cancel) Ondoku's paid plan

1. 1. Access the settings page

Ondoku: Settings page

2. Click "Cancel"

3. 3. To cancel or cancel, enter the reason for cancellation and click "Send".

Press Send to complete cancellation / cancellation.

Thank you for using Ondoku's paid plan.

After cancellation

Usage plan: Free

It will be displayed. Please be assured that the cancellation has been completed and there will be no withdrawal.

The current number of characters will be maintained until the next update date, but when the update date comes, it will be updated to the number of characters in the free plan (5000 characters).

After canceling the paid plan, you will be able to withdraw from Ondoku.

If you still have more characters, you can unsubscribe or delete your account, but you cannot use the remaining characters.

You will not be able to reactivate your account after you unsubscribe.

Please note.

Click here for how to unsubscribe (delete account) from Ondoku

If you have any questions, please contact Ondoku Customer Support.

Ondoku Inquiries―

Log in to Ondoku

I'm Ondoku, a read aloud text online app. Read aloud for free up to 5000 characters Sentences are read aloud in high quality and can be downloaded as MP3. Also, commercial use is possible, so please use Ondoku.
HP: ondoku3.com
Email: ondoku3.com@gmail.com
Related posts