How to cancel (cancel) an Ondoku paid plan

Nov. 2, 2021

How to cancel (cancel) an Ondoku paid plan

I will explain how to cancel (cancel) the paid plan of Ondoku with images.

[Target plan]

  • Basic plan
  • Value plan
  • Premium plan
  • Business plan (basic)
  • Business plan (Value)
  • Business Plan (Premium)

  1. Payment by credit card, debit card, or bank transfer via PayPal is an automatic renewal recurring charge. Only automatic renewal cannot be canceled. If you do not wish to continue, please complete the cancellation procedure.
    Please refer to this article for the timing of payment and how to change plans.
    Timing of payment for Ondoku paid plans, plan changes and points to note
  2. In the case of bank transfer using invoice for annual contract, it is not automatic renewal. If you wish to renew, please reissue the invoice and make the transfer.
  3. Payment by credit card, debit card, or bank transfer via PayPal on the business plan is an automatic renewal recurring charge. Only automatic renewal cannot be canceled. If you do not wish to continue, please complete the cancellation procedure.

※※Precautions when canceling the contract※※

  • If you cancel the paid plan, you will become a free member.
  • After canceling the paid plan, you can use the remaining number of characters purchased with the paid plan until the next renewal date.
  • If you continue to use the voice created when you subscribed to the paid plan (after canceling the paid plan, until the next renewal date), the same rules as for free members will be applied and credit notation will be required.
  • The voice history created when subscribing to a paid plan will be automatically deleted after 30 days if you become a free member.
  • Deleted history cannot be recovered.

    Click here for details on the automatic deletion and history deletion functions .

If you want to cancel (cancel) the paid plan of Ondoku, you can do it from the setting screen by the following procedure.

How to cancel (cancel) an Ondoku paid plan

1. Access the settings page

Ondoku: Settings page

2. Click "Cancel"

3. If you want to cancel or cancel, enter the reason for cancellation and click "Send".

Press Send to complete the cancellation/cancellation.

Thank you for using Ondoku's paid plan.

After termination,

Usage Plan: Free

It will be displayed. Please be assured that the cancellation has been completed and there will be no withdrawals.

The current character count will be maintained until the next renewal date, but when the renewal date comes, it will be updated to the free plan character count (5000 characters).

After canceling the paid plan, you will be able to unsubscribe from Ondoku.

If you still have characters left, you can withdraw or delete your account, but you cannot use the remaining characters.

You cannot reactivate your account after canceling.

Please note.

Click here for how to withdraw from Ondoku (delete your account)

If you have any other questions, please contact Ondoku customer support.

―Contact us―

Login to Ondoku

I'm Ondoku, a read aloud text online app. Read aloud for free up to 5000 characters Sentences are read aloud in high quality and can be downloaded as MP3. Also, commercial use is possible, so please use Ondoku.
HP: ondoku3.com
Email: ondoku3.com@gmail.com
Related posts